Hobbies?

Lerxst

spaghetti and blankets
Besides music/guitar/etc....

(Ganted for a few lucky ones it's a vocation)

I do a lot of stuff but I bounce around from thing to thing a bit.

Mainly fishing and making homemade pizza....does drinking count as a hobby?

Last edited:
I have a 4 month old. And horses.

Used to spend a bit of time with my telescope, cameras, and Warcraft.

I'm an unemployed pastry chef. I also read and write short stories and such.
I write music. And play a ton of video games.
I also love fishing and cycling, building and programming autonomous robot pets, and world history.
Oh I also dabble in phone hacking. Like rooting and roms and such. Pretty much a huge nerd. :grin:

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2

I collect movie memorabilia and such -- mainly from the 50's and 60's. I also collect original animation art -- cels, backgrounds, sketches, layouts, etc -- mainly from what these days would be called old school anime.

And I enjoy playing golf and raising carnivorous plants. And other stuff that I'm not gonna go into here.

Reading, ride mountain bikes, road bikes including fixed gear, occasional surfing, saltwater fishing.
Bird and nature watching plus a bit of gardening.

Last edited:
Read.
Cars. I have the 71 NewYorker going, a restoration project on the go, and another waiting to be done (or sold off).
Building guitar pedals.
Collect shtuff.. MOPAR related shtuff.
I'm sure there are a half dozen other things that I do, too.

I tend to bounce around, too.

Recently started reading comics again, so that takes up much of my free time. I also like watching pro wrestling, playing with my cat, and hiking and climbing everyonce in a while.

Recently started reading comics again, so that takes up much of my free time. I also like watching pro wrestling, playing with my cat, and hiking and climbing everyonce in a while.

Yay! More wrestling fans! Its one of my guilty pleasures so to speak. Since 1980. Lol.