What a wasted day this has been.

Once I pried myself away from the forums, my day got productive. I still got stuff from my 'to do' list from today still unchecked, and tomorrow is shot in the azz....:embarrassed:

Hope your day is more productive tomorrow, Mark.

Once I pried myself away from the forums, my day got productive. I still got stuff from my 'to do' list from today still unchecked, and tomorrow is shot in the azz....:embarrassed:

Hey Tamoore, i dont think i ever heard what you do, or if so i forgot.

I get the impression you work from home?

Oh no, wait, you work somewhere connected with the auto industry, right?

Hey Tamoore, i dont think i ever heard what you do, or if so i forgot.

I get the impression you work from home?

Oh no, wait, you work somewhere connected with the auto industry, right?

Yea, I work in the auto industry. The catch is, I work away from home 4 days a week, and my Fridays are 'days off' at home, but I typically have a lot of stuff to catch up on with my side businesses and household things. But, I'm naturally lazy, and I'd spend a bunch of time in front of the forumz if I didn't get a kick in the ass now and then to get moving.

I have three invoices to make out for probably 500 bucks in total that I haven't done yet - and the product shipped a couple of weeks ago..... :facepalm::facepalm:

Yea, I work in the auto industry. The catch is, I work away from home 4 days a week, and my Fridays are 'days off' at home, but I typically have a lot of stuff to catch up on with my side businesses and household things. But, I'm naturally lazy, and I'd spend a bunch of time in front of the forumz if I didn't get a kick in the ass now and then to get moving.

I have three invoices to make out for probably 500 bucks in total that I haven't done yet - and the product shipped a couple of weeks ago..... :facepalm::facepalm: